Mr X Stitch

I spent a wonderful 2 hours in the company of Mr X Stitch today http://www.mrxstitch.com/ at NCCD in Sleaford.  I haven’t cross stitched since school and really enjoyed losing myself in the repetitive nature of the work – although did get a bit messed up with the counting of squares resulting in a slightly off plan final result!

cross stitch

 

Thanks Mr X Stitch, I think there may be some stitch graffiti happening soon.

mr x stitch

One thought on “Mr X Stitch

  1. cool a space invader! This reminded me how I used to try collecting photos of the tiled graffiti ones, but I rarely leave my town now so my collection building is on hold. its not wonky its prospective!

Leave a Reply

