Yarnbombing in the Park

So many people have uploaded brilliant photos of the Transported launch event on Sunday 5 May, I’ve  nabbed a few to put on here…..so sorry if they’re yours and I haven’t credited you, if you recognise one, let me know and I will put your name to it straight away.

deckchair launchOne of the colourful and very comfortable Transported deckchairs

 

me launch 2Oh yes….more deckchairs, I appear to have bagged a couple for my gazebo!  Lots of lovely people joined me on the grass for a knit & chat in glorious sunshine

 

me launch 4A bit of self publicity never does any harm….

 

me launchNot sure what I was doing here. looks like I’m practising for a synchronised swimming routine!

One thought on “Yarnbombing in the Park

Leave a Reply

