Artist studio…… available to share

I’m a textile & installation artist and I’m currently looking for someone to share my artist studio in Spalding.  The studio has a kitchen area, separate loo & shower and there is a cupboard available for storage.  It also has a magic biscuit tin that refills itself just when you think you’re down to the last crumb.

I have been a homeless artist for a while since losing my last studio, but have now settled into a new work area….but I don’t work well on my own and the space is rather big just for one (and it’s very tempting to fill it with stuff!).

Leave your email if your interested and I’ll send more info. and rent payable.  Amount of my work around the place constantly changes (all bits on wall are now being exhibited in empty shop) depending on what project I’m doing, but you have a shelf unit, just out of shot that is all yours and I promise never to encroach!

Leave a Reply

