Craft Fair at Ayscoughfee Hall Museum, Spalding

I thought it a good idea to set up my pitch this afternoon….I’m not good in the morning, especially Saturday morning when I should be having a lie in.  I’ve been given the balcony – it’s brilliant!  I can sit by the huge windows and watch the flower parade in comfort, I may even get one or two commissions finished, I’m very well chuffed.

I met some other lovely makers while setting up….a man who makes rocking horses and another who makes oak framed mirrors, although this isn’t his only talent but you’ll have to come to the craft fair to find out what it is….you really won’t be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

